OR   Search for Artist/Title    Advanced Search
you are not logged in...  [login] 
Back    List All News  
Watch: 'I'll Never Die' by VEKTRILL
31 August 2016

List All News - Back
VEKTRILL are a three piece electric space rock band based in Worthing, near Brighton. Composed of Scott Miller (guitar and vocals), Carlos Toppin (bass) and Jordan Stone (percussion) and combining vicious drum beats, powerful bass riffs, screaming guitar leads and heart wrenching melodies, they create epic space rock symphonies.

Lifted from their 'Cyborg' EP, 'I'll Never Die' gives a flavour of their sound. Watch the promo here:

List All News - Back
  author: CHRISTOPHER NOSNIBOR 31 August 2016